Cacti & Succulent Store is a child project of CactusLove, the not-for-profit online resource on cacti and other succulents. It is a trading platform that connects sellers and buyers in order to let our fellow cactus lovers worldwide buy or sell cacti, succulents, and accessories for cultivation in homes or commercial nursery settings.

For years, people made deals to buy or sell through the forum, but today, this trading format is no longer effective or convenient either for buyers or for sellers, which is why we decided to create a fully functional trading platform.

Since CactusLove remains committed to its primary mission, which is the popularization of cacti and other succulents, the new trading platform Cacti & Succulent Store is completely free to all buyers and small-scale sellers out there who sell their plant and seed surpluses strictly not for profit, but only to recover some of the costs of pursuing their interest in the plants.

***

Like this project?

Buy the admin a cup of coffee so they don't sleep through the latest DoS/DDoS attack and to make sure they are swift in installing new updates, fixing any vulnerabilities, and making backup copies, all while keeping an eye on the server smile

Donate with PayPal button

Cacti & Succulent Store - дочерний проект некоммерческого информационного онлайн-ресурса о кактусах и суккулентах CactusLove, представляющий из себя торговую площадку для посредничества между продавцами и покупателями с целью предоставления возможности коллегам по увлечению со всего мира купить или продать кактусы и суккуленты, а также аксессуары, сопутствующие выращиванию суккулентных растений в частных коллекциях и крупных коммерческих питомниках.

На протяжении многих лет купли-продажи происходили в рамках форума среди его участников, но в современном мире такая форма торговли уже не является удобной и эффективной ни для продавца, ни для конечного покупателя, что и послужило причиной создания полнофункциональной торговой платформы.

Как и прежде, CactusLove придерживается своего основного направления - популяризация кактусов и других суккулентов, поэтому для всех покупателей и мелких продавцов, торгующих излишками своих растений и семян не с целью получения прибыли, а лишь для частичной компенсации затрат на собственное увлечение, торговая площадка Cacti & Succulent Store абсолютно бесплатна.

***

Понравился проект?

Вы можете угостить администратора чашкой кофе, чтобы он не проспал очередную DoS/DDoS-атаку, вовремя установил обновления, исправил уязвимости, выполнил резервное копирование и присмотрел за сервером smile

Donate with PayPal button